Tournament Fees and Payment

The $35 per team registration fee is payable directly to the organization hosting the tournament, so instructions for each will be different. When a team receives confirmation of which qualifier they are accepted into (see TOURNAMENT ASSIGNMENTS), please see the table below for information regarding whom to pay and where to send a $35 check.

2022Tournament Invoice – may be used if required by your school or organization to process payment

Please confirm your tournament placement above BEFORE you remit your $35 tournament fee to the appropriate tournament host below:

2022 TOURNAMENT NAME MAKE $35 CHECK PAYABLE TO: MAIL TO:
Bayou STEM Coastal FLL Qualifier, Schriever Fletcher Foundation Attn: Chandler LeBoeuf, 1407 Hwy 311, Schriever, LA 70395
Ben Franklin HS, New Orleans Benjamin Franklin High School Robotics (Memo: Robotics Qualifier) Attn: Teresa Burchette, Benjamin Franklin High School Robotics, 2001 Leon C Simon Dr, New Orleans, LA 70122 
Destrehan HS, Destrehan  Destrehan High Wildcat Robotics Attn: Brian Young, Destrehan High School, #1 Wildcat Lane, Destrehan, LA 70047
DSHS Stem & Robotics Center FLL Qualifier, Denham Springs Denham Springs High School Attn: Daniel Eiland, Denham Spring HS, 1129 S Range Ave., Denham Springs LA 70726
Lafayette FLL Qualifier, Lafayette W.D. & Mary Baker Smith Career Center  (Memo: Robotics Qualifier) Lisa Ranney, 203 Rue Beau Soleil, Broussard LA 70518
(Please put “Robotics Qualifier” on the Memo line)
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge Society of Peer Mentors Attn: Adrienne Steele,  Louisiana State University College of Engineering, 2214-B Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Northshore FLL Qualifier, Slidell Team 1912 Booster Club Attn: Clark Rowley, P.O.Box 452, Slidell LA 70459
(will send a Paypal invoice on request to team1912combustion@gmail.com)
Sci-Port Discovery Center, Shreveport Red River STEM Inc.,  Attn: Linna Wells, Red River STEM Inc., 820 Clyde Fant Parkway, Shreveport LA 71101

 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR CONTACT INFORMATION
Team packets with detailed tournament information are typically emailed to teams 2 weeks prior to the competition. If you have questions about your specific event, please feel free to contact the tournament director below:

2022 TOURNAMENT TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR EMAIL
Bayou STEM Coastal FLL Qualifier, Schriever Lisa Ranney / Christie Landry lranney2@gmail.com / bayoustem@fletcher.edu
Ben Franklin HS, New Orleans Teresa Burchette / Carmen Colon tburchette@bfhsla.org; ccolon24@bfhsla.org
Destrehan HS, Destrehan  Brian Young byoung@stcharles.k12.la.us
DSHS Stem & Robotics Center FLL Qualifier, Denham Springs Daniel Eiland Daniel.Eiland@lpsb.org; danny.thomasson@lpsb.org
Lafayette FLL Qualifier, Lafayette Lisa Ranney lranney2@gmail.com
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge Adrienne Steele / Caroline E Cochran / Reza Najdi adriennesteele@lsu.edu; ccoch15@lsu.edu;
 rnajdi1@lsu.edu
Northshore FLL Qualifier, Slidell Clark Rowley  c_rowley@bellsouth.net; edward.galiano@stpsb.org
Sci-Port Discovery Center, Shreveport Jennifer Johnson / Lou Papai jjohnson@sciport.org; lpapai@sciport.org